Ida Gröting

Auszubildende

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildende

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2563 - 922-118

Mailadressei.groeting@heisterborg.de

Sara Rohling

Auszubildende

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildende

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2565 - 9333-20

Mailadresses.rohling@heisterborg.de

Berin Yilmaz

Auszubildende

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildende

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2563 - 922-117

Mailadresseb.yilmaz@heisterborg.de

Katharina Heßling

Auszubildende

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildende

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2563 - 922-342

Mailadressek.hessling@heisterborg.de

Jan Nienhaus

Auszubildender

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildender

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2563 - 922-343

Mailadressej.nienhaus@heisterborg.de

Clara Marie Wensker

Auszubildende

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildende

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2563 - 922-344

Mailadressec.wensker@heisterborg.de

Laurin Ehlert

Auszubildender

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildender

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2563 - 922-201

Mailadressel.ehlert@heisterborg.de

Cornelius Oberwies

Auszubildender

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Auszubildender

Telefonnummer+ 49 (0) 2563 - 922-202

Mailadressec.oberwies@heisterborg.de